Change your Kinde plan
Manage your account
Whether you pay us to use Kinde or not, your Kinde account is linked to a plan. A plan describes what features and limits apply to your Kinde account. You’ll have selected a plan when you first signed up with us.
We’ve made it so our free plan includes a lot, so you can run your business for free if you want. But you will see prompts throughout the Kinde admin area, indicating which features can be extended, included, or made unlimited, by upgrading.
You can also view full plan details and comparisons on our website.
Sign in to your Kinde dashboard.
Open the avatar menu at the bottom left, then select Plan & payments.
You will be taken to the Account > Business settings > Plan page.
Your plan includes a set number of MAOs. If you exceed this, additional MAOs are billed at the unit price shown on your plan.
| Plan | MAOs included |
|---|---|
| Free | 5 |
| Pro, Plus, Scale, Enterprise | 50 |
For full pricing details, see kinde.com/pricing.