View your Kinde plan
Manage your account
Use this page if you want to delete a Kinde business: remove it from Kinde, delete its data, and remove access for everyone.
Deleting a business cannot be reversed. Only a business owner can delete the business.
You can only delete a business yourself if it is on a free plan. Businesses on paid plans must contact support to downgrade first.
To delete a business on a free plan:
Sign in to the business you want to delete.
Go to Settings > Business > Details.
Scroll to the Admin actions section and select Delete business.
Confirm the action in the dialog by selecting Delete business.
The business is deleted and can no longer be accessed.
If you want to keep the Kinde domain issued to the business, do not delete it. To use your own domain instead, see custom domain.